Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,2
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,8
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de maio de 2018
    Kept hitting my head on the bunk bed. Some barking at night.
    Great breakfast and view, all amenities in room, good wifi, comfortable bed and sift towels.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jakub
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018

    Will never forget this place! Lots of soul and character

    Shower pressure (but this is a common issue in Colombia). Also a bit pricey comparing to other places in Jardin but you will get all the value back and more!
    The best place we've stayed during our trip in Colombia. The hosts are one of the most hospitable people I've met in my life. We loved the hacienda, the room (incredibly comfy bed), the views, the garden, the most amazing breakfast, the pet friends...EVERYTHING!
    George
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de abril de 2018

    Superb B&B

    The owners are very helpful at extracting from a visitor their goals for sightseeing in the area and then helping that goal be realized.
    heather
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    30 de março de 2018

    10 minute walk from town centre, friendly owners and excellent breakfast

    Quiet setting 10 minutes outside of town, friendly owners and excellent breakfast. Easily organized an excellent coffee tour.
    Ivette Evi Nor Villareal
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de março de 2018

    Best B&B in Jardin

    Nothing!
    The owners were amazing and we love how pet friendly the place was. We brought our small dog for a quick get-away trip and he had so much fun playing with the other puppies in the property. Friendly owners that made us feel right at home. Location was perfect, close to the center, but far enough to be engaging with nature.
    murray
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Susan
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de março de 2018
    -
    Excellent delicious breakfast! Friendly and helpful host. Beautiful decorated house, cosy and quiet. Good location and spectacular view.
    Cheryl
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de março de 2018

    Loved every minute!

    Absolutely lovely my stay! Super friendly hosts, gorgeous location just a minute out of town, spotlessly clean and stunning view from my window!
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    27 de fevereiro de 2018

    Great view but not good value for the money

    Facility: I rate it as below average because the walk way leading to my second floor is quite narrow. There seem to be a feeling clutterness. There are just a lot of things in the two houses on the property. Everywhere I looked in the house, I saw beds for some reason. The house is up the hill and I didn’t expect such close proximity to 2 neighbors which means not much privacy in terms of view or noise. I was there on a Friday night and a large party was held in the hotel across the paved road. The music was blasting away from 8:15 to 11:30 pm with a 45 minutes intermission. The hotel is not next door but at least 2 football fields away but it was still very loud. A house was being built next door. I checked in at 3 pm on Friday. I saw construction workers and the noise was very tolerable . On Sunday at 6:15 am ( I thought nobody works on Sunday) the workers that was building the house next door started pounding on the the roof until 7:45 am. The hotel party noise is hit and miss and I was just unlucky. The house will be finished in a couple of months so the pounding noise will be gone. The room is quite small with the bed takes up 80 % of the room. For one person and short stay it was okay. The bathroom is also small. The water is heated electrically so I either get high water flow and cold water or very low flow and warm water. To get hot water the flow will be a trickle . The shower nozzle was broken so I have essentially a hose from the wall to shower. I didn’t take a shower the last morning because it will take too long to wash off the soap. There is one overhead light in the room and in the shower and also one desk lamp on the small table so a total of 3. I prefer brighter rooms and a lamp over the sink. There is a metal rack and space for my carry on luggage . The WiFi was very slow and didn’t work in the bathroom. The breakfast is so so the first morning. I got fruit and cereal. The second morning was much better with fruit and eggs.
    Staff: the woman owner was very helpful. View: very large window and the view is super. Bed: large ,and comfortable Pets: I love 2 large dogs and 3 cats. The golden retriever is large and beautiful. Room : very clean. No mosquitoes.
    Beverly
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de fevereiro de 2018

    Peaceful and relaxing home style accomodations a short walk from the center of town.

    Loved everything
    Beds were very comfortable. Hot water in shower which is not always the case in Colombia. All the recommendations the hosts gave to make our stay more enjoyable.
    IG
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    21 de fevereiro de 2018

    Lovely people, beautiful location

    It is a 20 minute walk uphill out of town so you'll probably want to get a tuk tuk when you have all your luggage with you.
    The couple were so friendly and welcoming, it felt like a homestay. We had a comfortable room with a beautiful view and were served a delicious breakfast with freshly-baked bread in the garden outside. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Richard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de fevereiro de 2018
    Perfect location 15 minutes walk to the plaza principal, but surrounded by fields and mountains. The view from the hotel room was perfect.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de fevereiro de 2018
    Our room was quite small. Suggest renting the specious family room for a little more.
    Wonderfully kind and enthusiastic hosts. Delicious breakfast with very special coffee Good location. Within walking distance to the beautiful town of Jardin. Two friendly dogs and three handsome cats.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de fevereiro de 2018
    The Boira has beautiful garden-like setting just a bit outside town but still pleasantly walk-able. The room was immaculate but a bit small ... but the view from bedroom window was panoramic which compensated for the space being a bit tight. Xavier and his lovely wife Soley, our hosts were helpful with every question and request. Including setting us up with a terrific horseman to take us riding. Xavier's english is basic but helped us non-spanish speakers quite a bit. We felt like guests in their home Thank you both for a lovely stay Michael and Jacki from California
    Barbara
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de janeiro de 2018
    Internet was a little slow, but big deal!
    Super-comfortable bed! Great breakfasts, a different one each day. Soley and Javi, the owners, are the most wonderful couple in the world. They are incredibly kind and loving people. I REALLY loved all the pets -- 3 dogs and 2 cats. Easy walk down to the center of Jardin. Beautiful location in the hills above the town. Lovely garden with a bird feeder that is visited by birds of all colors. The walls seem to be well-insulated because I didn't hear any noise from the neighboring rooms.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anne
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    20 de janeiro de 2018
    Very nice people! Quiet and beautiful surroundings. The room was small but due to efficient design not a problem at all.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    31 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações